Our Staff

Pastor: Fr.  Nicholas Wichert

Parish Staff can be contacted at (425) 483-9400. Extension numbers for voice mail are listed below.

Fr. Nicholas Wichert x2647
Pastor
 frwichert@saintbrendan.org
Kerri Foust
Kerri Foust x2642
Pastoral Asst. for Administration
kerrif@saintbrendan.org
Christy Avila  x2646
Pastoral Secretary/Facilities Scheduler/ Receptionist
christya@saintbrendan.org
Frank Fewel Frank Fewel
Facilities Supervisor
Andrea King Andrea King  x2648
Pastoral Assistant for Children and Family Ministries
andreak@saintbrendan.org
Victoria Solenberger x2645
Director of Music Ministry
directorofmusic@saintbrendan.org
RCIA and Jr High Coordinator x2649
(Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults)
marys@saintbrendan.org
Margaret Deleon x2644
Youth Minister for Sr. High and Confirmation
youthminister@saintbrendan.org
Diane Moran x2646
Office Assistant
Bulletin Editor
officeassistant@saintbrendan.org
bulletin@saintbrendan.org
Ermina Swager
Liturgical Minister Scheduler
ermina@saintbrendan.org