Our Staff

Pastor: Fr.  Nicholas Wichert

Parish Staff can be contacted at (425) 483-9400. Extension numbers for voicemail are listed below.

Fr. Nicholas Wichert x2647
Pastor
 frwichert@saintbrendan.org
  Dcn. Leon Garcia deaconleon@saintbrendan.org 
  Dcn. Armando Medina deaconarmando@saintbrendan.org
  Brigette Blair x2645
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
Pastoral Assistant for Evangelization
brigetteb@saintbrendan.org
  Mary Deitch
Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@saintbrendan.org
Lupita Silva  x2646
Receptionist
Pastoral Secretary
Facilities Scheduler
receptionist@saintbrendan.org
Isaac Anderson x2650
Facilities Supervisor
facilitiessupervisor@saintbrendan.org
Margaret Deleon x2644
Youth Minister for Sr. High and Confirmation
youthminister@saintbrendan.org
  Priscilla Finch x2648
Pastoral Assistant for Children and Family Ministries
childfamilyministry@saintbrendan.org
  Mary Sims x2649
Director of Music Ministry & RCIA Coordinator
(Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults)
marys@saintbrendan.org
Ermina Swager
Data Clerk
Bulletin

ermina@saintbrendan.org
bulletin@saintbrendan.org