Our Staff

Pastor: Fr.  Nicholas Wichert

Parish Staff can be contacted at (425) 483-9400. Extension numbers for voice mail are listed below.

Fr. Nicholas Wichert x2647
Pastor
 frwichert@saintbrendan.org
Deacon Jose Blakeley
Kerri Foust
Kerri Foust x2642
Pastoral Asst. for Administration
kerrif@saintbrendan.org
Diane Moran Staff Photo Diane Moran  x2646
Pastoral Secretary/Facilities Scheduler/Receptionist
dianem@saintbrendan.org
Frank Fewel Frank Fewel  x2650
Facilities Supervisor
frankf@saintbrendan.org
Andrea King Andrea King  x2648
Pastoral Assistant for Children and Family Ministries
andreak@saintbrendan.org
Jeannette Green x2649
Director of Music Ministry
jeannetteg@saintbrendan.org
Pat Ibach x2643
Pastoral Assistant for RCIA
(Christian Initiation for Aduilts)
pati@saintbrendan.org
joe Joe DiAte x2653
Pastoral Assistant for Youth and Young Adults
joed@saintbrendan.org
  Ermina Swager
Data Clerk
ermina@saintbrendan.org