Our Staff

Pastor: St. Brendan’s pastor is the Rev. James Northrop.

Parish Staff can be contacted at (425) 483-9400. Extension numbers for voice mail are listed below.

 

 father_jim  Fr. Jim Northrop  x2647
Pastor
 jimn@saintbrendan.org
http://www.thegraceofpentecost.com
Deacon Eamon Parsons
Deacon Jose Blakeley
 Linda Haptonstall Staff Photo  Linda Haptonstall  x2645
Pastoral Associate
 lindah@saintbrendan.org
Kerri Foust
Kerri Foust x2642
Pastoral Asst. for Administration
kerrif@saintbrendan.org
Diane Moran Staff Photo Diane Moran  x2646
Pastoral Secretary/Facilities Scheduler/Receptionist
dianem@saintbrendan.org
Frank Fewel Frank Fewel  x2650
Facilities Supervisor
frankf@saintbrendan.org
Andrea King Andrea King  x2648
Pastoral Assistant for Children and Family Ministries
andreak@saintbrendan.org
Jeannette Green x2649
Pastoral Assistant for Middle School Youth
jeannetteg@saintbrendan.org
joe Joe DiAte X2653
Pastoral Assistant for Youth and Young Adults
mailto:joed@saintbrendan.org