CYO Sports

Registration for Fall 2017 Soccer and Cross-Country is Now Open. The Committee is also please to announce St. Brendan Parish/School will be fielding an Adult (21+) CYO Softball Team. Registration for the Adult Softball Team is also open at this time.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Go Irish!

CYO Athletic Committee

Title Name Email
Athletic Director Anthony Fletcher fletchera@comcast.net
Assistant Director Ron Weltzin  rweltzin24@gmail.com
Treasurer Jennifer Annicchiarico j.annicchiarico@aol.com
Uniforms and Equipment Jason Deal jdeal9@yahoo.com
Communications/Fundraising Daryl Hansmann  hansmannd@aol.com

CYO Sport Coordinators

Activity Name Email
Cross Country Heidi Davis heidill@aol.com
Soccer Suzanne Ames  suzanne.ames@comcast.net
Basketball Mark McAllister markwmcallister@msn.com
Volleyball Glenn Mclean gkmemclean@yahoo.com
Baseball Andrew Mencke  andrewmencke@gmail.com

Useful Links